Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kevin Hannabery

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hannabery
"Always a pleasure to deal with at this office. Julie is AWESOME!!!"

John Hunt

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Hunt
"Julie Lehman. Excellent! I don't normally give any ratings above 4 stars, but I just had to in Julie's case. She saved me money, time and was responsive and courteous all the while."

Sandy Bratton

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Bratton
"Heath Marston's State Farm team are the best! Any time I have a question, I just call or email Coleen for assistance. When Coleen was out of town, Kim stepped in and took care of my issue. Thank you ladies for being so kind (and prompt)!"

Bill Godfrey

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Godfrey
"I have been a customer of this office for approximately 20 years. Insurance is not my thing and I accept that, that’s why I have this agency. They keep me well covered and are always very helpful and friendly. Glad I made the switch years ago. Keep doing what you do."

Kate Hanson

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Hanson
"This State Farm office is full of some of the most helpful and courteous people I have ever worked with! Let’s be real, car insurance companies can be a real drag sometimes, but the people in this office make things so clear and easy! I called and spoke with Christine and she was so patient and helpful in explaining my auto insurance limits, how each component of my policy works, and how I could save the most money on my premiums while still staying well covered. She went above and beyond in every way! Highly recommend 10/10!!!"

Kelly Baez

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Baez
"We were very interested in getting life insurance but wanted to make sure we were getting the best policy. Julie Lehman was amazing and went above and beyond. Thank you for all your hard work and great communication."

Laura Rulon

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Rulon
"We have been partnering with the team at Heath Marston State Farm for almost 10 years. They manage our home, auto(s), umbrella, and personal articles policies. They are ALWAYS responsive, ALWAYS helpful, ALWAYS cheerful and have been a joy to work with over the years. Their stellar customer service stands out to me, in this day and age. Kudos to Tim Fraher for putting up with us for all these years, and for ALWAYS having all the answers!"

Talluri Balaji

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Talluri Balaji
"The people I dealt with at this office Tim and Christine are so professional knowledgeable pleasant and helpful that I cannot remember the last time that I had such a positive and pleasant experience. That’s saying something about an insurance company office!"

Mike Mcclellan

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mcclellan
"Coleen is absolutely amazing!! Added a car to my account today, was done in 5 minutes! Nobody better than her!!"

Lisa S

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa S
"We had the pleasure of working with Tim Fraher and he was fantastic!! Absolutley went over and above for us! Explained things very well and saved us money. Excellent communication and offered amazing customer service. I would highly recommend him!"

Elane Stevens

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elane Stevens
"If anyone is looking for a new agent, this one is it! We were trying to figure out what coverages we needed. Kathy Riddle was amazing! She broke everything down for us on all 3 of our cars. Kathy even helped sort out our new renters policy. Great service, with a knowledgeable and friendly staff."

Karen Basinger

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Basinger
"Kathy Riddle was the best! She is efficient and takes care of your needs very quickly. Customer Service is a big deal for me and I was appreciative of her quick responses."

Melissa Hickey

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hickey
"We worked with Julie Lehman to secure Auto and Home insurance. The customer service was beyond excellent. What I appreciated most was Julie listening to all of our concerns and needs, and then developing a policy that was just right for us. The communication was quick and effective, which included email responses and voice exchange. I highly recommend this agency."

Jeanna Evers

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanna Evers
"It is always a pleasure to deal with this office. I have dealt with Heath and Jennifer most of the time and have always received the best service I could’ve imagined. They are very thorough and courteous."

ImASexyDinosaur

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ImASexyDinosaur
"Julie Lehman was truely helpful and wonderful. Having to swap to State Farm after over paying for a different insurance company, and recently having a baby. She made sure that the policy I had, was affordable and great for my situation. Very pleasant to work with, and will always ask for her in the future :)"

777 BLESSED

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 777 BLESSED
"I LOVE STATE FARM ! In my opinion No other compares ! They are understanding and helpful . They work with you ABSOLUTELY AMAZING GROUP .I've tried the rest I will stick with The Best !"

William Mclaughlin

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Mclaughlin
"I have been doing business with Heath and his staff for 20+ years. They are always knowledgeable, pleasant , helpful and very quick to respond. If you are looking for a new agent look no further. Health and his team will exceed your expectations."

Daniel Johnson

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Johnson
"Great experience at state farm. And Allison absolutely amazing goes above and beyond to take care of customers. Took a lot of time to help me out and was extremely friendly."

Gina Blair

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Blair
"Heath and his entire staff are by far amazing, professional and will go out of their way to provide excellent service. I highly recommend State Farm and the Heath Marston Group for all your future insurance needs, i.e. car, home, boat, life etc. A special thank you to Kim Morton who has gone above and beyond to take care of all my insurance needs. Five Star all the way !"

William Morgan

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Morgan
"Julie Lehman is a very thorough agent and represents the agency with outstanding customer care. I highly recommend her and will refer her and the agency to all my friends and associates"

N Persad

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Persad
"Our agent Tim is very helpful in giving us recommendations based on our needs! Because of this we have all our insurance with State Farm. He definitely provides excellent customer service!"

Danielle Falco

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Falco
"I deal with Tim at State Farm and he is the best !!!! By far this is the best company with competitive quotes to get my car and home insurance from. This location and the employees are friendly and attentive when it comes to my insurance needs. They respond to calls and emails promptly and they are very knowledgeable."

Mamdouh Alnadi

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mamdouh Alnadi
"Amazing office, such kind staff like no other. If you want to get insurance and know you are being treated like family come to this office. 💯 FYI don't listen to the bad reviews, you can not please everyone."

Dianne Roehr

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Roehr
"We have been using Heath Marston's State Farm for over 20 years. We love working with Jennifer Godfrey, she is always right on it with any of our needs and she is always looking out for our best interests. Everyone there is very personable and has been a pleasure to work with. We love our State Farm family!"

Leonard Thimons

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Thimons
"I have been with State Farm and Heath Marston for years and I have always received excellent service. Jennifer(part of the office staff) in particular has been very quick to respond and provide assistance on multiple occasions. Jennifer is very knowledgeable and has also made valuable coverage suggestions to me over the years. I highly recommend giving them a try for your insurance needs."