Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heath Marston

State Farm® Insurance Agent Heath Marston

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (148 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Norman Jester

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Back page first, as the expression goes, "Now that what I call service'. I was involved in a collision (rear ended), by a Geiko customer. The nightmare dealing with Geiko began that day and continued until my meeting with the office manager Kim Morton, who greatly assisted me to contact Geiko claims rep after repeated calls went unanswered. Bottom line, process began to move forward with Geiko that day, thanks to my insurance company State Farm looking out for me and taking action on my behalf. I cant say enough about Kim and the entire staff who at some point in my Geiko claims nightmare looked out for my best interest. Thanks Thanks Thanks,"

Anne-Marie Driggers

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot express my appreciation enough for both Becka Deters and Tim Fraher's assistance in changing my policy over to State Farm. EXCELLENT customer service AND they saved me $200 per month!! Thank you!"

Lori Hansen

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Lehman was Fantastic!! She answered all of my questions, explained things in a way that I could understand, saved me some money and took away my fears of switching my home owner's and car insurance policies. She got back to me right away and gave great customer service. I would highly recommend her as an agent with State Farm."

A F

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good People and Great Office Staff. I Worked with Julie Lehman she is amazing she really love her Job and love to help people with insurance that you need. she will treat you like a family .Thank you so much and can't be any happier .God Bless you all"

Ramona Delira

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with state farm has benn none other tha a pur joy they are always so quick and easy and a complete joy"

Robert Powell

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"All business was done virtually. They handle all my insurance needs. Communications are returned promptly and professionally. All very good!"

Chacee Perez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy to work with great coverage and awesome price range! Everyone is so helpful, Steve helped my boyfriend I get a better rate! We had Allstate for years and felt it was a rip off when others would rave about State Farm and there prices and coverage. So glad we switched and chose this office to help us."

Slawomir Slowik

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing"

Angi Struve

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine was extremely helpful and quick to help when needed. Would definitely recommend!"

Rose Falcone-Raio

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I had a question or concern, it was immediately addressed by Steve. Before switching to State Farm (from Allstate), all of my interactions with my agent were very impersonal. Steve treats me like a human being, not an account"

Nikki Orth

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I work with Jennifer Godfrey. She is an absolute joy to work with. Jennifer has been very informative when it came to explaining life insurance and getting us quotes. She was very patient with me and very flexible. She has helped us get life insurance policies that make sense for every one in the family. She is fantastic! I would highly recommend her and this agent."

Kyle Scher

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since getting married, Jen has been incredibly kind and helpful in going over everything we need to consider insurance wise. Her advice and communication is all top notch, and allows for us to make the most informed decision. We cannot recommend her services enough."

Bryan Boren

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency, always responsive to questions or issues. Allison is always so nice on the phone, Kim gives excellent financial advise and Jennifer always has a smile on her face while helping you out!"

Liam Ghazal

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had excellent customer service with Julie Lehman. It was a simple process. Thank you"

mike mcsally

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was new to FL and needed to transfer everything over from my old State Farm agent. Julie and the team at Heath Marston were great and made everything very easy. Highly Recommend"

Rolf Visser

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison is always understanding and quick to reply to any requests. Very pleasant to interact and truly seems to care. Very appreciate if her service. Obviously Heath Marston’s is a great agency, I have been with them for a long time and it’s great to see his associates are hanging around for a long time. I appreciate them very much. Keep up the good work, Rolf"

Joanne Mossucco

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't't be happier the staff offers a amazing quality of customer service Julie Lehman provided great personal service # 1 5 Stars"

Tyler Childress

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well, as I was looking for car insurance within my budget, I came across a gentleman name "steve" who rocked! He made sure that all was in order and a simple process for needs that I was looking for in a policy. "Kim" a kind woman who helped in the completion of the policy was Awesome! A very good place and company to get whatever insurance is needed. I highly recommend doing business with them as they will work for you! Good people, helping others. Glad I went through them! Keep up the good work!"

Denise Montanez

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Julie Lehman. She is an absolute joy to work with. Julie has been very informative when it came to explaining our home owners quote and our auto quote. It is our first time purchasing our home and Julie made the experience for coverage very easy to understand. She was very patient with me as I didn’t understand much of the insurance lingo. My husband and I were able to obtain the auto coverage. We are looking forward to our new journey and having Julie as part of the process. Thank you so much! I highly recommend Julie for all of your home, auto, life policy needs. She is fantastic!"

katie cardinale

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience! I absolutely loved working with Jen Godfrey. She has helped me SO much and I am so thankful for her!!!"

Michael DiComo

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by this agency since I moved to Florida in 2015. Having been a State Farm customer for over 50 years in NJ and PA, I am very pleased with the service that I have received. Colleen Bradley is a pleasure to work with and she is always very responsive and extremely friendly. I appreciate her contacting me throughout the year just to keep in touch. When we get a call, my wife always jokes that it's Jake from State Farm. I highly recommend this agency."

Marvin Kaminetz

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie was very helpful and provided us great service. She made it very easy to decide to go with the Marston Agency"

Lily Truong

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an issue with my insurance card and policy not working on the app and needed my information immediately for transferring my car registration as I was at the DMV. Christine assisted me most efficiently sent me an email with my policy information right away. This office always has excellent service when I have any questions or need assistance - “Like a good neighbor State Farm is there” is definitely the motto of this office 😊"

Renee Delhomme

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the insurance buying process super easy. Very quick to answer any and all questions. Overall cheaper than what I was paying before, and offered way more options. Very happy!"

Arthur Konecko

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Kailee Seres and she was awesome! Very professional and State Farm is lucky to have her."