Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heath Marston

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Heath Marston

4.9 out of 5 (140 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Finley

Julie Finley

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heath and his staff are elite! Almost everyone there has been there for a really long time and they treat you like family and take excellent care of ALL your needs by recommending the best coverages/policies specifically for you and using their years and years of experience to advise you rather than just selling you stuff. Love this office!"
Profile photo of Rose Falcone-Raio

Rose Falcone-Raio

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I had a question or concern, it was immediately addressed by Steve. Before switching to State Farm (from Allstate), all of my interactions with my agent were very impersonal. Steve treats me like a human being, not an account"
Profile photo of Nikki Orth

Nikki Orth

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I work with Jennifer Godfrey. She is an absolute joy to work with. Jennifer has been very informative when it came to explaining life insurance and getting us quotes. She was very patient with me and very flexible. She has helped us get life insurance policies that make sense for every one in the family. She is fantastic! I would highly recommend her and this agent."
Profile photo of Kyle Scher

Kyle Scher

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since getting married, Jen has been incredibly kind and helpful in going over everything we need to consider insurance wise. Her advice and communication is all top notch, and allows for us to make the most informed decision. We cannot recommend her services enough."
Profile photo of Bryan Boren

Bryan Boren

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency, always responsive to questions or issues. Allison is always so nice on the phone, Kim gives excellent financial advise and Jennifer always has a smile on her face while helping you out!"
Profile photo of Liam Ghazal

Liam Ghazal

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had excellent customer service with Julie Lehman. It was a simple process. Thank you"
Profile photo of mike mcsally

mike mcsally

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was new to FL and needed to transfer everything over from my old State Farm agent. Julie and the team at Heath Marston were great and made everything very easy. Highly Recommend"
Profile photo of Rolf Visser

Rolf Visser

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison is always understanding and quick to reply to any requests. Very pleasant to interact and truly seems to care. Very appreciate if her service. Obviously Heath Marston’s is a great agency, I have been with them for a long time and it’s great to see his associates are hanging around for a long time. I appreciate them very much. Keep up the good work, Rolf"
Profile photo of Joanne Mossucco

Joanne Mossucco

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't't be happier the staff offers a amazing quality of customer service Julie Lehman provided great personal service # 1 5 Stars"
Profile photo of Tyler Childress

Tyler Childress

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well, as I was looking for car insurance within my budget, I came across a gentleman name "steve" who rocked! He made sure that all was in order and a simple process for needs that I was looking for in a policy. "Kim" a kind woman who helped in the completion of the policy was Awesome! A very good place and company to get whatever insurance is needed. I highly recommend doing business with them as they will work for you! Good people, helping others. Glad I went through them! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Denise Montanez

Denise Montanez

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Julie Lehman. She is an absolute joy to work with. Julie has been very informative when it came to explaining our home owners quote and our auto quote. It is our first time purchasing our home and Julie made the experience for coverage very easy to understand. She was very patient with me as I didn’t understand much of the insurance lingo. My husband and I were able to obtain the auto coverage. We are looking forward to our new journey and having Julie as part of the process. Thank you so much! I highly recommend Julie for all of your home, auto, life policy needs. She is fantastic!"
Profile photo of katie cardinale

katie cardinale

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience! I absolutely loved working with Jen Godfrey. She has helped me SO much and I am so thankful for her!!!"
Profile photo of Michael DiComo

Michael DiComo

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by this agency since I moved to Florida in 2015. Having been a State Farm customer for over 50 years in NJ and PA, I am very pleased with the service that I have received. Colleen Bradley is a pleasure to work with and she is always very responsive and extremely friendly. I appreciate her contacting me throughout the year just to keep in touch. When we get a call, my wife always jokes that it's Jake from State Farm. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Marvin Kaminetz

Marvin Kaminetz

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie was very helpful and provided us great service. She made it very easy to decide to go with the Marston Agency"
Profile photo of Lily Truong

Lily Truong

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an issue with my insurance card and policy not working on the app and needed my information immediately for transferring my car registration as I was at the DMV. Christine assisted me most efficiently sent me an email with my policy information right away. This office always has excellent service when I have any questions or need assistance - “Like a good neighbor State Farm is there” is definitely the motto of this office 😊"
Profile photo of Renee Delhomme

Renee Delhomme

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made the insurance buying process super easy. Very quick to answer any and all questions. Overall cheaper than what I was paying before, and offered way more options. Very happy!"
Profile photo of Arthur Konecko

Arthur Konecko

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Kailee Seres and she was awesome! Very professional and State Farm is lucky to have her."
Profile photo of Matt Cambron

Matt Cambron

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heath Marston's office is the place for all your insurance needs. His staff is very helpful and always very knowledgeable on whatever I need. Plus you can always get through to someone, no directory to get through!"
Profile photo of Gregg Brockhouse

Gregg Brockhouse

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Fraher has been great. He has provided great guidance for me and has been quick to respond to questions that I have had regarding my auto coverage. I feel that I am indeed in good hands."
Profile photo of Alex Randall

Alex Randall

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heath Marston- State Farm provides incredible service for its customers. I have been with them since I moved to Florida 12 years ago and short of relocating I would not think of using any other insurance agent. They are always there whenever needed and will work tirelessly to make sure they get you all the information you need in regards any questions and concerns I regards to your insurance needs. I would highly recommend giving them a hard look when it comes to your insurance needs. I have dealt with Heath himself on a few occasions and interacted with the rest of the staff and you couldn't ask to work with a greater group people."
Profile photo of Kenny Chambless

Kenny Chambless

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heath Marston's office is the best! Every time I call, I'm always met with excellent customer service. Kailee and Allison are super helpful and nice whenever I call. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Heather Foster

Heather Foster

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer at Heath Marston State Farm is always extremely helpful and goes out of her way to make sure I understand and am satisfied with my policies. I appreciate her attention to detail and follow up with every transaction."
Profile photo of Michael Vrab

Michael Vrab

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was great! We are very satisfied"
Profile photo of Lori Davis-Dawson

Lori Davis-Dawson

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is a cut above the rest always friendly and willing to help."
Profile photo of Kristin Bohannon

Kristin Bohannon

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"You can always sense the smile in Allison's voice when you call. She is helpful, kind, and friendly. She makes you feel like family! Thank you Allison for all your help and unwavering patience!"