Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gary Young

Gary Young

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Young
"i want to thank ashley on her work ethics and the speed in which she handled situation for me and the follow up to let me know everything was handled. hard to find today that type of service.thank you Gary Young"
Profile photo of Chuck E

Chuck E

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck E
"There is not a better Agent to work with than Coleen Bradley. She calls and yells at me when I haven't paid an invoice or two and its past due. She also calls just to see how the family is doing and if we need anything. Thank You Coleen"
Profile photo of Christy Fowler

Christy Fowler

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Fowler
"We worked with Julie on a recent issue with our tag renewal. She jumped on the opportunity to help us get things squared away. In no time she had our problem resolved. She always helps us to save the most money and still have the coverage we need for our autos. Thank you Julie! You have been amazing to work with. Looking forward to the help with life insurance!"
Profile photo of Covepark Landscape

Covepark Landscape

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Covepark Landscape
"We love Julie Lehman so much! Anytime we need help with anything insurance related, she is on fire to help us! Julie is such a fantastic asset to State Farm and we enjoy working with her. She makes things so seamless for us and we can't put into words how grateful we are to have her! Thank you Julie! You're the BEST!"
Profile photo of Aaron TheCouponsApp

Aaron TheCouponsApp

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron TheCouponsApp
"Title: "State Farm Restaurant: A Feast of Insurance Flavors" If you're tired of the same old dining experience and crave a taste of something truly unexpected, look no further than State Farm Restaurant. Nestled snugly between policy papers and premium payments, this culinary gem offers a dining experience that'll leave you both satisfied and insured. Ambiance: Upon entering, you're greeted by the soothing hum of fax machines and the gentle rustle of paperwork. The decor? Insurance-themed, of course! Picture walls adorned with vintage policy documents and tables shaped like claim forms. It's like dining in an agent's office, but with a dash of flair. Service: The staff here are more than just servers; they're culinary underwriters, ensuring your dining experience is risk-free and delicious. Need a refill? They'll be there faster than you can say "deductible." And if your dish isn't up to snuff, don't worry—they've got a satisfaction guarantee. Menu: Prepare your taste buds for a rollercoaster ride of coverage options. From Liability Linguine to Collision Curry, every dish is crafted with care and a touch of insurance lingo. Feeling adventurous? Try the Comprehensive Casserole—it covers all the bases, from appetizer to dessert. Specialty Dish: But the pièce de résistance? The State Farm Surprise. This ever-changing dish keeps you guessing with every bite. One day it's a savory stew of coverage options, the next it's a sweet treat of policy perks. You never know what you'll get, but one thing's for sure—it's always insured to satisfy. Overall Experience: State Farm Restaurant isn't just a place to eat; it's an adventure in culinary risk management. So, if you're looking to spice up your dining routine and maybe even score some coverage for your appetite, grab your fork and head on down to State Farm. Your taste buds—and your insurance policy—will thank you."
Profile photo of Courtland

Courtland

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtland
"Have been with this agency since I can remember. Coleen takes care of us like family."
Profile photo of Jessica Butler

Jessica Butler

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Butler
"I 100% recommend State Farm. There will never be another insurance company that treats me like family. That's not just their motto they actually live by it. I have been with State Farm (using the location on state rd 70 in Bradenton) for years and Colleen is my agent & she not only knows who I am when I call just by the sound of my voice but she knows all of my kids' names and everyone in my family and about us and our lives. These days you don't get companies like that anymore. It is definitely a nice feeling to call and know that they genuinely care. Colleen and all the other agents there always work so hard to make sure that I have the lowest rate but the best insurance! If you want an insurance company that really cares about you and your family I 100% recommend you go to them! You could never go wrong with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Alexi frankenfield

Alexi frankenfield

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexi frankenfield
"This place is great!!! I have been with Colleen for years. And she’s does nothing but make sure the best is thought through for me. I could not have asked for a more trust worthy insurance provider."
Profile photo of Maria Weldon

Maria Weldon

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Weldon
"Excellent customer service. It was a pleasure working with Tim. He is knowledgeable, takes time and makes sure you understand the coverage and options."
Profile photo of AR FL

AR FL

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AR FL
"Julie Lehman is our account manager and she's very easy to reach and communicated with via email. I really appreciate her making it so easy for us to manage our commercial insurance policy"
Profile photo of Melissa Morgan

Melissa Morgan

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Morgan
"Great experience with this agent. Staff is wonderful and helpful when we’ve needed various types of coverage. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Wood

Robert Wood

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wood
"Rebecca was most helpful, called me for additional information needed and then processed my request for a car insurance quote within minutes. That is excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Natalie Thorpe

Natalie Thorpe

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Thorpe
"We are so happy with this State Farm team. They have gone above and beyond to make sure we have the best coverage at the best rate. We highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Damon Plonczynski

Damon Plonczynski

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Plonczynski
"I’ve got to say that in the world today it’s amazing knowing that all of my insurance questions and coverage are completely taken care of by Heath at State Farm. I’m one of those guys that calls and emails constantly with questions, and the answers have always been quick with all the information that I needed. No pressure to add coverage but more like talking to a friend that wants to give you the best advice. If you’re looking for insurance or just information, look no further."
Profile photo of Andrea Drake

Andrea Drake

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Drake
"I would highly recommend Coleen Bradley for your insurance needs. She has helped my family since 2004 with our insurance needs and has done an excellent job!"
Profile photo of Rhiannon Hutchinson

Rhiannon Hutchinson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhiannon Hutchinson
"I have been working with Julie since Sept. She is always prompt with responses and extremely helpful! Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of F Tardiff

F Tardiff

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F Tardiff
"Great insurance great price and Becka is awesome thanks"
Profile photo of Gary Wood

Gary Wood

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Wood
"Tim has been a fantastic agent who goes above and beyond for my personal or business needs. Highly recommend this State Farm office"
Profile photo of Tabor J Photo & Film

Tabor J Photo & Film

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabor J Photo & Film
"Always quick to answer my questions and willing to help me any way they can!"
Profile photo of Ah David E

Ah David E

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ah David E
"Christine is an Amazing person!! So helpful, professional!!A++++++++++"
Profile photo of Bill Elias

Bill Elias

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Elias
"Nearly 20 years of satisfactory vehicle & home insurance experience. Supportive staff and agent bridges the gap between the company and the client when needed. It is the agent & his staff that has kept me with the same insurance company."
Profile photo of Brian Hartman

Brian Hartman

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hartman
"ASHLEY has been an incredible insurance agent to work with! You can hear the smile through the phone and actively listens and responds to help rest assure my thoughts as well as providing a great experience! She's knowledgeable and has a great way of explaining information and awareness to help and solve whatever the situation is. She also is consistent on having a sense of urgency making sure that any updates and changes to the account get updated and sent over and will even wait on the line till you receive it! This agency has a great work ethic and culture that the whole team thrives in to satisfies the customers! I appreciate everything and will highly recommend to others! THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of RJ S

RJ S

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RJ S
"Great experience dealing with Tim and Steve. Thank you for your patience and tailoring my insurance policy for my needs."
Profile photo of Lynne Miles

Lynne Miles

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Miles
"Responsive and efficient agency. Pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of William Anderson

William Anderson

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Anderson
"Jennifer Godfrey is a wonderful agent, making it easy to choose what we needed and showing us ways to save money. We originally went to her only for a single condo policy, but she showed us what she could do to save money on our other policies. We ended up placing two car policies with her as well as an office policy for my practice. She also made it easy to satisfy two different landlords when documents were required related to the office policy. A simple phone call was made and she dealt directly with the landlord. I needed to do nothing. Jennifer took care of everything and has called to update me on changes that needed to be made because of changes in the laws. No more confusion about what needed to be done and no need to do it myself!"